Flights North America United States

Search and find cheap flights to United States

Sun. 21/10
Sun. 28/10
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to United States

These routes have the cheapest flights to United States found by momondo users
Sydney - Honolulu 349 AUD
Coolangatta - Honolulu 569 AUD
Brisbane - Los Angeles 599 AUD
Brisbane - San Francisco 615 AUD
Perth - San Francisco 718 AUD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
490$
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
22:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
802$
United Airlines
United Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 10m
11:10
LAX
Los Angeles airport
United Airlines
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
15h 50m
06:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
809$
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 30m
1 Stop
11:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
Air New Zealand
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
833$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
06:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
836$
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Philippine Airlines
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
20:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
898$
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
490$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
06:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
836$
United Airlines
United Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 10m
11:10
LAX
Los Angeles airport
United Airlines
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
15h 50m
06:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
809$
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 30m
1 Stop
11:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
Air New Zealand
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
833$
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
22:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
802$
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Philippine Airlines
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
20:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
898$

Popular routes landing in United States

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times