Find cheap flights to Chicago

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Chicago?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
1,182 - 2,418 AUD

Chicago flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Chicago found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 32m
2 Stops
02:32
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,109 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 37m
2 Stops
02:37
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
20:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,112 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 53m
2 Stops
01:53
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
12:50
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,116 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 58m
2 Stops
01:58
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
17:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,150 AUD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
47h 30m
1 Stop
22:30
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Asiana Airlines
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
40h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,164 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
22h 35m
1 Stop
12:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,183 AUD
Delta
Delta
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 49m
2 Stops
22:49
MDW
Chicago Midway airport
Delta
MDW
23:00
Chicago Midway airport
22h 14m
2 Stops
13:14
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,622 AUD
Delta
Delta
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 35m
2 Stops
23:35
MDW
Chicago Midway airport
Delta
MDW
23:00
Chicago Midway airport
22h 17m
2 Stops
12:17
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,252 AUD
Delta
Delta
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 08m
2 Stops
00:08
+1
MDW
Chicago Midway airport
Delta
MDW
23:00
Chicago Midway airport
23h 05m
2 Stops
13:05
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,671 AUD
Delta
Delta
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
00:00
+1
MDW
Chicago Midway airport
Delta
MDW
23:00
Chicago Midway airport
23h 19m
2 Stops
13:19
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,678 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
19:35
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
17:55
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,203 AUD
Delta
Delta
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 43m
2 Stops
21:43
MDW
Chicago Midway airport
Delta
MDW
23:00
Chicago Midway airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
16:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,755 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Chicago?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Chicago

Below you will find all the airports in Chicago along with the distance from the city centre
Chicago Midway
13 km from city centre
Chicago O'Hare Intl
24 km from city centre
Chicago Greater Rockford
126 km from city centre

Quick facts about Chicago

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Chicago
Local time
Currency
US Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
2.44 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
21 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.52 AUD

Start planning your trip to Chicago