Find cheap flights to Los Angeles

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Los Angeles?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
946 - 1,981 AUD

Los Angeles flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Los Angeles found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
11:05 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Philippine Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
537 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
19h 30m
2 Stops
4:30 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
17h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
563 USD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
4:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 am
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
30h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 pm
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
569 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
6:55 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
569 USD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 05m
2 Stops
5:05 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Hawaiian Airlines
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
570 USD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
9:30 pm
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
10:00 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
571 USD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 35m
10:35 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Lufthansa
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
15h 05m
5:05 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
700 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
6:55 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
569 USD
Delta
Delta
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Delta
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
6:55 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
677 USD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
5:55 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
576 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
2:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 25m
11:25 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
15h 50m
5:50 am
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
631 USD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
3:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 30m
11:30 am
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Qantas Airways
LAX
9:00 pm
Los Angeles airport
15h 50m
6:50 am
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
631 USD

Which airlines operate flights to Los Angeles?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Los Angeles

Below you will find all the airports in Los Angeles along with the distance from the city centre
Los Angeles
14 km from city centre

Quick facts about Los Angeles

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Los Angeles
Local time
Currency
US Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
3.11 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
22 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.46 AUD

Start planning your trip to Los Angeles


Popular routes to Los Angeles

Most frequently searched flights to Los Angeles along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration