Find cheap flights to Seoul

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Seoul?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
758 - 1,538 AUD

Seoul flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Seoul found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 50m
2 Stops
13:50
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Scoot
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
20h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
581 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 30m
1 Stop
03:30
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
08:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
593 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
610 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 20m
1 Stop
03:20
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
611 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
08:50
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
616 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
632 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 20m
1 Stop
03:20
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
611 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
642 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 00m
1 Stop
07:00
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
636 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
632 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 30m
1 Stop
03:30
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
08:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
593 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
761 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Seoul?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Seoul

Below you will find all the airports in Seoul along with the distance from the city centre
Seoul Gimpo Intl
16 km from city centre
Seoul Incheon Intl
48 km from city centre

Quick facts about Seoul

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Seoul
Local time
Currency
South Korean Won
Beer
Pint of beer
3.14 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
9.94 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
1.56 AUD

Start planning your trip to Seoul


Flights to other cities in South Korea

Lost the lust for Seoul? Check out some flights to other cities in South Korea