Find cheap flights to Hanoi

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Hanoi?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
637 - 1,348 AUD

Hanoi flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Hanoi found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
14:25
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
434 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 05m
1 Stop
01:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
443 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 35m
1 Stop
02:35
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
25h 30m
1 Stop
17:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
473 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
12:50
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
10:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
544 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
12:50
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
10:30
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
544 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
13h 30m
1 Stop
01:30
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
555 AUD
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 25m
19:25
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
10h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
693 AUD
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 25m
20:25
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
9h 20m
23:20
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
713 AUD
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 25m
19:25
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Vietnam Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
10h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
715 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
01:45
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
732 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
07:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
579 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Cathay Pacific
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
12h 20m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,043 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Hanoi?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Hanoi

Below you will find all the airports in Hanoi along with the distance from the city centre
Hanoi Noibai
23 km from city centre

Quick facts about Hanoi

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Hanoi
Local time
Currency
Vietnamese Dong
Beer
Pint of beer
0.86 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.85 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.42 AUD

Start planning your trip to Hanoi