Flights Asia Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City

Find cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Ho Chi Minh City?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
628 - 1,255 AUD

Ho Chi Minh City flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Ho Chi Minh City found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
357 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
12h 05m
1 Stop
23:05
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
359 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
13:00
Perth airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
371 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
26h 35m
1 Stop
17:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
375 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
14h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
377 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
13:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
377 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
19:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
22:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
473 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
20:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
22:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
497 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
19:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
22:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
508 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
13:30
Darwin airport
8h 35m
1 Stop
19:35
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Multiple Airlines
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
11h 05m
1 Stop
00:35
+1
DRW
Darwin airport
504 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Malaysia Airlines
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
660 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
05:10
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Multiple Airlines
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
495 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Ho Chi Minh City?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Ho Chi Minh City

Below you will find all the airports in Ho Chi Minh City along with the distance from the city centre
Ho Chi Minh City
6 km from city centre

Quick facts about Ho Chi Minh City

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Ho Chi Minh City
Local time
Currency
Vietnamese Dong
Beer
Pint of beer
0.94 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.40 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.36 AUD

Start planning your trip to Ho Chi Minh City

Flights Asia Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City