Flights Africa

Cheap flights to Africa

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Africa flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Africa found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
13:40
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
23:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,179 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
07:55
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
21:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,181 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
36h 15m
2 Stops
02:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,185 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
33h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
44h 05m
2 Stops
10:05
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,188 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,226 AUD
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Seychelles
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
68h 20m
2 Stops
12:20
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,265 AUD
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
01:55
+1
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram. airport
Air Mauritius
MRU
09:00
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram. airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,382 AUD
South African
South African
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
South African
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,383 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
CPT
06:00
Cape Town Intl airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,298 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
13:00
Perth airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
10:05
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Qantas Airways
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,794 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram. airport
Multiple Airlines
MRU
08:00
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram. airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
11:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,323 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
07:55
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
21:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,181 AUD

Popular routes to Africa from Australia

Most frequently searched flights to Africa along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Africa