Find cheap flights to Cairo

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Cairo?

+30%
+20%
+10%
Base
Price
1,498 - 1,927 AUD

Cairo flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Cairo found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
52h 45m
3 Stops
10:45
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
37h 55m
3 Stops
04:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,305 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
46h 10m
3 Stops
04:10
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
46h 45m
3 Stops
12:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,332 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
15:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
46h 10m
3 Stops
04:10
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
46h 45m
3 Stops
12:45
+2
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,332 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
45h 20m
3 Stops
04:20
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
07:00
Cairo airport
55h 00m
3 Stops
23:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,362 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
51h 40m
3 Stops
09:40
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
46h 55m
3 Stops
12:55
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,366 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
15:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
51h 40m
3 Stops
09:40
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
46h 55m
3 Stops
12:55
+2
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,366 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,636 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
28h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,636 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 30m
3 Stops
14:30
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,611 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 30m
3 Stops
14:30
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
36h 30m
3 Stops
02:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,604 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 30m
3 Stops
01:30
+2
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
21:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,429 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
33h 55m
3 Stops
15:55
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Multiple Airlines
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
46h 55m
3 Stops
12:55
+2
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,512 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Cairo?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Cairo

Below you will find all the airports in Cairo along with the distance from the city centre
Cairo
18 km from city centre

Quick facts about Cairo

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Cairo
Local time
Currency
Egyptian Pound
Beer
Pint of beer
1.69 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
5.46 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.39 AUD

Start planning your trip to Cairo