Flights Europe Italy

Search and find cheap flights to Italy

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Italy

These routes have the cheapest flights to Italy found by momondo users
Melbourne - Rome 988 AUD
Brisbane - Rome 1,012 AUD
Sydney - Rome 1,019 AUD
Sydney - Milan 1,033 AUD
Perth - Milan 1,055 AUD

Italy flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Italy found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
39h 50m
2 Stops
21:50
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
881 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
36h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Southern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
26h 25m
2 Stops
14:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,000 AUD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 45m
1 Stop
21:45
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Asiana Airlines
FCO
05:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
18:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,006 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,012 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
44h 00m
1 Stop
02:00
+2
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Korean Air
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
24h 15m
1 Stop
14:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,033 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 05m
1 Stop
12:05
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Hainan Airlines
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,038 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
04:30
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Emirates
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
23h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,252 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Qatar Airways
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,140 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
07:15
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Cathay Pacific
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,637 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
05:20
+1
BLQ
Bologna Guglielmo Marconi airport
Qantas Airways
BLQ
06:00
Bologna Guglielmo Marconi airport
34h 25m
2 Stops
23:55
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,607 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
36h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Southern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
26h 25m
2 Stops
14:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,000 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 05m
1 Stop
12:05
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Hainan Airlines
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,038 AUD

Popular routes landing in Italy

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Italy