Find cheap flights to Rome

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Rome?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,179 - 2,023 AUD

Rome flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Rome found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
36h 00m
2 Stops
18:00
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Southern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
16:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
860 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
31h 25m
1 Stop
21:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
883 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
05:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
53h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
909 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
China Eastern
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
31h 25m
1 Stop
21:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
987 AUD
KLM
KLM
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
KLM
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
16:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,023 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Multiple Airlines
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
60h 30m
2 Stops
02:00
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,027 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Etihad Airways
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,138 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Qatar Airways
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,136 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Emirates
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
14:35
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,287 AUD
KLM
KLM
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
11:00
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
KLM
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
20:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,231 AUD
KLM
KLM
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
KLM
FCO
06:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
16:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,023 AUD
Air France
Air France
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
34h 55m
2 Stops
15:55
+1
FCO
Rome Fiumicino airport
Air France
FCO
05:00
Rome Fiumicino airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
17:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,069 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Rome?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Rome

Below you will find all the airports in Rome along with the distance from the city centre
Rome Ciampino
14 km from city centre
Rome Fiumicino
23 km from city centre

Quick facts about Rome

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Rome
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.72 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
25 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.38 AUD

Start planning your trip to Rome