Flights Europe Germany Frankfurt am Main

Find cheap flights to Frankfurt am Main

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Frankfurt am Main?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,186 - 2,012 AUD

Frankfurt am Main flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Frankfurt am Main found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41:15 Std.
1 Stop
23:15
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
5:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34:25 Std.
1 Stop
1:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
586 EUR
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28:05 Std.
2 Stops
10:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Southern
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
28:40 Std.
2 Stops
18:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
602 EUR
Mehrere Fluglinien
Mehrere Fluglinien
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32:30 Std.
2 Stops
14:30
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Mehrere Fluglinien
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
46:15 Std.
2 Stops
12:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
605 EUR
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
27:35 Std.
1 Stop
9:35
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
5:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34:25 Std.
1 Stop
0:25
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
638 EUR
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
30:45 Std.
2 Stops
12:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Etihad Airways
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38:10 Std.
2 Stops
3:40
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
649 EUR
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
27:35 Std.
1 Stop
9:35
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
5:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
35:40 Std.
1 Stop
1:40
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
690 EUR
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24:05 Std.
1 Stop
6:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Qatar Airways
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
22:55 Std.
1 Stop
12:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
701 EUR
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28:05 Std.
2 Stops
10:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Southern
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
28:40 Std.
2 Stops
18:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
602 EUR
Mehrere Fluglinien
Mehrere Fluglinien
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
29:35 Std.
2 Stops
11:35
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Mehrere Fluglinien
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
28:30 Std.
2 Stops
19:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
802 EUR
Mehrere Fluglinien
Mehrere Fluglinien
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
27:50 Std.
2 Stops
9:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Mehrere Fluglinien
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
31:25 Std.
2 Stops
21:25
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
793 EUR
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
34:15 Std.
1 Stop
16:15
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Singapore Airlines
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
25:25 Std.
1 Stop
15:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1.003 EUR
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27:40 Std.
2 Stops
9:40
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Etihad Airways
FRA
6:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
33:55 Std.
1 Stop
1:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
802 EUR

Which airlines operate flights to Frankfurt am Main?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Frankfurt am Main

Below you will find all the airports in Frankfurt am Main along with the distance from the city centre
Frankfurt am Main
11 km from city centre
Frankfurt-Hahn
101 km from city centre

Quick facts about Frankfurt am Main

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Frankfurt am Main
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.30 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.45 AUD

Start planning your trip to Frankfurt am Main


Popular routes to Frankfurt am Main

Most frequently searched flights to Frankfurt am Main along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration
View more
Flights Europe Germany Frankfurt am Main