Flights Europe Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Germany

These routes have the cheapest flights to Germany found by momondo users
Sydney - Berlin 727 AUD
Melbourne - Berlin 819 AUD
Melbourne - Frankfurt am Main 961 AUD
Sydney - Frankfurt am Main 988 AUD
Perth - Berlin 1,004 AUD

Germany flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Germany found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
727 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 35m
1 Stop
23:35
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
42h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
819 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
852 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
16:50
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
858 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Southern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
961 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 20m
1 Stop
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
990 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Qatar Airways
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,471 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Singapore Airlines
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
06:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,148 AUD
Finnair
Finnair
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Finnair
TXL
05:00
Berlin Tegel airport
24h 20m
2 Stops
14:20
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,022 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 25m
2 Stops
08:25
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Lufthansa
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
24h 30m
2 Stops
14:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,520 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Southern
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
961 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
27h 20m
2 Stops
17:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,198 AUD

Popular routes landing in Germany

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Germany