Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Jakarta?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
558 - 1,086 AUD

Jakarta flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Jakarta found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
338 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
10:50
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
12h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
338 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
11:55
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
338 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
02:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
338 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
13:00
Perth airport
14h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
12:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
12:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
349 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 05m
1 Stop
01:05
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
10:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
422 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
12h 55m
1 Stop
23:55
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Scoot
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
9h 15m
1 Stop
21:15
PER
Perth airport
468 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
10h 25m
1 Stop
21:25
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
11h 55m
1 Stop
01:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
610 AUD
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
13:00
Perth airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
00:15
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Malindo Air
CGK
12:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
11h 05m
1 Stop
00:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
716 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
11h 55m
1 Stop
01:55
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
483 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
14h 35m
1 Stop
04:35
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
518 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
07:00
+1
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
CGK
11:00
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
491 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Jakarta?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Jakarta

Below you will find all the airports in Jakarta along with the distance from the city centre
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
19 km from city centre
Jakarta Halim Perdana Kusuma
11 km from city centre

Quick facts about Jakarta

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Jakarta
Local time
Currency
Indonesian Rupiah
Beer
Pint of beer
2.71 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
3.46 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.35 AUD

Start planning your trip to Jakarta