Search and find cheap flights to Canada

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Canada

These routes have the cheapest flights to Canada found by momondo users
Sydney - Vancouver 892 AUD
Melbourne - Vancouver 954 AUD
Brisbane - Vancouver 1,012 AUD
Sydney - Edmonton 1,024 AUD
Brisbane - Toronto 1,028 AUD

Canada flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Canada found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
2:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
12:05 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
53h 00m
2 Stops
7:00 pm
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
818 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
39h 20m
3 Stops
12:20 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 00m
3 Stops
4:00 am
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
890 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
4:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 45m
3 Stops
11:45 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
5:40 pm
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
904 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
39h 20m
3 Stops
12:20 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
36h 10m
2 Stops
2:10 am
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
927 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
36h 10m
2 Stops
2:10 am
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
936 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
3:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 55m
1 Stop
4:55 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
China Eastern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
8:15 pm
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
957 CAD
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
5:30 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
2:00 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,103 CAD
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
6:20 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,103 CAD
Delta
Delta
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
1:20 am
+1
YOW
Ottawa airport
Delta
YOW
12:00 am
Ottawa airport
24h 35m
2 Stops
3:35 pm
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,230 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 24m
1 Stop
9:24 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,111 CAD
Delta
Delta
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
2:45 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
Delta
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
2:25 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,252 CAD
Delta
Delta
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 09m
2 Stops
4:09 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
Delta
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 49m
2 Stops
4:49 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,360 CAD

Popular routes landing in Canada

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times