Find cheap flights to Helsinki

Wed. 20/3
Wed. 27/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Helsinki?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,174 - 2,129 AUD

Helsinki flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Helsinki found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
KLM
KLM
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
50h 40m
2 Stops
09:40
+2
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
KLM
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
52h 05m
2 Stops
18:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,181 AUD
KLM
KLM
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
32h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
KLM
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
17:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,250 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
24h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Multiple Airlines
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,423 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Emirates
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,449 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 35m
2 Stops
11:35
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
British Airways
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
34h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,450 AUD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
04:45
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Japan Airlines
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
11:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,513 AUD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
04:45
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Japan Airlines
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
11:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,513 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Emirates
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,449 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
08:40
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Qatar Airways
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
18:00
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,595 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
24h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Multiple Airlines
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,423 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Qatar Airways
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
20:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,543 AUD
KLM
KLM
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
32h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
KLM
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
17:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,250 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Helsinki?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Helsinki

Below you will find all the airports in Helsinki along with the distance from the city centre
Helsinki-Vantaa
16 km from city centre

Quick facts about Helsinki

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Helsinki
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
3.38 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
19 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.63 AUD

Start planning your trip to Helsinki