Flights Asia Thailand

Search and find cheap flights to Thailand

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Thailand

These routes have the cheapest flights to Thailand found by momondo users
Darwin - Phuket City 334 AUD
Perth - Phuket City 358 AUD
Perth - Bangkok 384 AUD
Perth - Krabi 395 AUD
Melbourne - Bangkok 399 AUD

Thailand flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Thailand found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
HKT
Phuket City airport
Scoot
HKT
11:00
Phuket City airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
10:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
357 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
384 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DMK
11:00
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
384 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
15h 00m
1 Stop
02:00
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
386 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
03:05
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
19h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
396 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
03:05
+1
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DMK
12:00
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl airport
19h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
396 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
9h 20m
20:20
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Jetstar
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
8h 50m
22:50
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
511 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
9h 15m
20:15
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Jetstar
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
9h 05m
00:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
456 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
01:55
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Malaysia Airlines
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
12h 00m
1 Stop
03:00
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
592 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OOL
15:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
12h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Multiple Airlines
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
402 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
13h 30m
1 Stop
01:30
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Philippine Airlines
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
538 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
11h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Emirates
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
11:00
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
635 AUD

Popular routes landing in Thailand

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Thailand