Flights Asia Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore

Fri. 19/10
Fri. 26/10
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Singapore

These routes have the cheapest flights to Singapore found by momondo users
Darwin - Singapore 165 AUD
Perth - Singapore 213 AUD
Coolangatta - Singapore 227 AUD
Melbourne - Singapore 244 AUD
Sydney - Singapore 255 AUD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
14:30
Darwin airport
4h 30m
17:30
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
4h 40m
19:10
DRW
Darwin airport
262$
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
5h 10m
17:10
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Scoot
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
5h 05m
17:05
PER
Perth airport
290$
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Jetstar
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
PER
Perth airport
332$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
8h 05m
21:05
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Virgin Australia
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
10h 00m
02:00
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
513$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
16:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Multiple Airlines
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
29h 35m
1 Stop
21:35
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
523$
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
11h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Emirates
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
556$
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
14:30
Darwin airport
4h 30m
17:30
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Jetstar Asia
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
4h 40m
19:10
DRW
Darwin airport
262$
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
5h 10m
17:10
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Scoot
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
5h 05m
17:05
PER
Perth airport
290$
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Jetstar
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
7h 10m
1 Stop
19:10
PER
Perth airport
332$
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
8h 05m
21:05
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Virgin Australia
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
10h 00m
02:00
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
513$
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
11h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Emirates
SIN
12:00
Singapore Changi airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
556$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
16:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Multiple Airlines
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
29h 35m
1 Stop
21:35
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
523$

Most popular cities to travel to in Singapore

Explore the cities our users love in Singapore