Flights Asia Philippines

Search and find cheap flights to Philippines

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Philippines

These routes have the cheapest flights to Philippines found by momondo users
Melbourne - Manila 310 AUD
Sydney - Manila 395 AUD
Melbourne - Cebu City 406 AUD
Darwin - Manila 448 AUD
Perth - Manila 462 AUD

Philippines flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Philippines found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 50m
22:50
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 45m
21:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 45m
21:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 25m
00:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
393 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 25m
23:25
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
393 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
18:05
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
438 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
8h 00m
20:00
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 40m
21:40
BNE
Brisbane airport
628 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 45m
21:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 45m
21:45
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 50m
22:50
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
308 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 25m
00:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
393 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 25m
23:25
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
393 AUD

Popular routes landing in Philippines

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Philippines