Flights Asia Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Japan

These routes have the cheapest flights to Japan found by momondo users
Cairns - Tokyo 498 AUD
Melbourne - Tokyo 552 AUD
Perth - Tokyo 561 AUD
Brisbane - Tokyo 575 AUD
Sydney - Tokyo 582 AUD

Japan flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Japan found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
559 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Philippine Airlines
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
565 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
17:45
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Philippine Airlines
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
566 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+1
KIX
Osaka Kansai International airport
Philippine Airlines
KIX
13:00
Osaka Kansai International airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
587 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
15h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
28h 30m
1 Stop
16:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
597 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
15:45
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
AirAsia X
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
605 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
9h 10m
22:10
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Jetstar
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 50m
22:50
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
766 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
9h 20m
22:20
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Qantas Airways
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
9h 00m
23:00
BNE
Brisbane airport
660 AUD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
12h 25m
1 Stop
01:25
+1
ITM
Osaka Itami airport
Japan Airlines
ITM
13:00
Osaka Itami airport
14h 30m
1 Stop
04:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
703 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Korean Air
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
06:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,153 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 35m
1 Stop
05:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
614 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
559 AUD

Popular routes landing in Japan

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Japan