Flights Asia Pakistan

Search and find cheap flights to Pakistan

Tue. 19/3
Tue. 26/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Pakistan

These routes have the cheapest flights to Pakistan found by momondo users
Sydney - Karachi 876 AUD
Melbourne - Karachi 887 AUD
Perth - Lahore 889 AUD
Sydney - Islamabad 1,027 AUD
Sydney - Lahore 1,079 AUD

Pakistan flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Pakistan found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
57h 35m
2 Stops
23:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
894 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
911 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
36h 55m
2 Stops
21:55
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
40h 30m
3 Stops
06:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
959 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
16:45
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
959 AUD
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
18h 35m
2 Stops
03:35
+1
LHE
Lahore airport
Malindo Air
LHE
09:00
Lahore airport
50h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,031 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 55m
2 Stops
23:55
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
20:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,064 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:00
Perth airport
15h 45m
1 Stop
00:45
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Emirates
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
06:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,253 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
MUX
Multan airport
Qatar Airways
MUX
09:00
Multan airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
11:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
2,341 AUD
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+1
LHE
Lahore airport
Thai Airways
LHE
09:00
Lahore airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
16:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,079 AUD
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
18h 35m
2 Stops
03:35
+1
LHE
Lahore airport
Malindo Air
LHE
09:00
Lahore airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,126 AUD
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
18h 35m
2 Stops
03:35
+1
LHE
Lahore airport
Malindo Air
LHE
09:00
Lahore airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,176 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Emirates
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
21h 10m
1 Stop
11:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,203 AUD
Flights Asia Pakistan