Flights Asia Pakistan Islamabad

Find cheap flights to Islamabad

Wed. 20/3
Wed. 27/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Islamabad?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,090 - 1,946 AUD

Islamabad flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Islamabad found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
36h 55m
2 Stops
21:55
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
40h 30m
3 Stops
06:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
957 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 55m
2 Stops
23:55
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
20:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
984 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
51h 20m
2 Stops
12:20
+2
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Air China
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
42h 10m
3 Stops
08:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,163 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
08:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
34h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,318 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
08:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
22:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,498 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
14:25
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
35h 35m
2 Stops
01:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,509 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 35m
1 Stop
10:35
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
10:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,568 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
08:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
22:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,498 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
08:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
34h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,318 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
14:25
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
35h 35m
2 Stops
01:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,509 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
19:35
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
21:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,778 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
34h 25m
3 Stops
19:25
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,736 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Islamabad?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Islamabad

Below you will find all the airports in Islamabad along with the distance from the city centre
Islamabad Intl
11 km from city centre

Start planning your trip to Islamabad

Flights Asia Pakistan Islamabad