Find cheap flights to Zurich

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Zurich?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,132 - 1,940 AUD

Zurich flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Zurich found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
12:05
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,086 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,133 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
31h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,141 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,152 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,216 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,133 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,268 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,347 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,216 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,234 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Zurich?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Zurich

Below you will find all the airports in Zurich along with the distance from the city centre
Zurich
8 km from city centre

Quick facts about Zurich

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Zurich
Local time
Currency
Swiss Franc
Beer
Pint of beer
2.68 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
35 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
5.64 AUD

Start planning your trip to Zurich


Flights to other cities in Switzerland

Lost the lust for Zurich? Check out some flights to other cities in Switzerland