Flights Europe Switzerland

Search and find cheap flights to Switzerland

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Switzerland

These routes have the cheapest flights to Switzerland found by momondo users
Melbourne - Zurich 1,012 AUD
Perth - Zurich 1,123 AUD
Adelaide - Zurich 1,157 AUD
Brisbane - Zurich 1,175 AUD
Sydney - Zurich 1,213 AUD

Switzerland flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Switzerland found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
12:05
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,086 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,133 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
31h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,141 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,152 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,216 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,133 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Etihad Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,216 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Qatar Airways
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,234 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 20m
2 Stops
09:20
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Singapore Airlines
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,403 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
09:00
+1
ZRH
Zurich airport
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
06:00
Zurich airport
23h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,238 AUD

Most popular cities to travel to in Switzerland

Explore the cities our users love in Switzerland
Flights Europe Switzerland