Find cheap flights to Mexico City

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Mexico City?

+150.0%
+100.0%
+50.0%
Base
Price
1,272 - 2,767 AUD

Mexico City flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Mexico City found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
38h 51m
2 Stops
13:51
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,217 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
03:45
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Multiple Airlines
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
32h 00m
1 Stop
22:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,238 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Multiple Airlines
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
35h 40m
2 Stops
01:40
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,271 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
49h 17m
2 Stops
00:17
+2
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
39h 50m
2 Stops
05:50
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,422 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
22:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
27h 19m
2 Stops
18:19
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,489 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 21m
2 Stops
13:21
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,503 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,881 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 30m
2 Stops
21:30
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
29h 10m
2 Stops
19:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,715 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
22h 55m
2 Stops
21:55
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Multiple Airlines
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
18:55
+2
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
3,377 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
22:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
27h 19m
2 Stops
18:19
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,489 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
00:05
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Multiple Airlines
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
19:30
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,937 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
34h 10m
2 Stops
08:10
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
MEX
22:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,514 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Mexico City?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Mexico City

Below you will find all the airports in Mexico City along with the distance from the city centre
Mexico City Benito Juarez
6 km from city centre
Mexico City Toluca Intl
45 km from city centre

Quick facts about Mexico City

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Mexico City
Local time
Currency
Mexican Peso
Beer
Pint of beer
1.50 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
6.61 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.37 AUD

Start planning your trip to Mexico City