Flights North America

Cheap flights to North America

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

North America flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to North America found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
482 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
485 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
490 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
524 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
534 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
762 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
482 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
485 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
490 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
524 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
534 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
12h 40m
09:40
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Qantas Airways
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
13h 45m
03:45
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
947 AUD

Popular countries to fly to in North America

If you need more inspiration, you will find the most searched countries below in North America

Popular routes to North America from Australia

Most frequently searched flights to North America along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights North America