Find cheap flights to Vancouver

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Vancouver?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
1,239 - 2,401 AUD
Temperature
5 - 23 °C
Precipitation
3 - 49 mm

Vancouver flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Vancouver found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
12:05
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
53h 00m
2 Stops
19:00
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
870 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 45m
3 Stops
11:45
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
16:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
912 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
39h 20m
3 Stops
12:20
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 00m
3 Stops
04:00
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
936 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
36h 10m
2 Stops
02:10
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
985 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
20:05
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
04:00
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,007 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
37h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
38h 45m
1 Stop
04:45
+3
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,017 AUD
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
13h 35m
10:35
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air Canada
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 40m
04:40
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,609 AUD
Air Canada
Air Canada
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 55m
11:55
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air Canada
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
16h 15m
06:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,591 AUD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
17:35
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Japan Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
12:45
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,634 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
17:30
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
14:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,160 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
17:30
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
13:20
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,100 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
18:20
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,074 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Vancouver?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Vancouver

Below you will find all the airports in Vancouver along with the distance from the city centre
Vancouver Coal Harbour
0 km from city centre
Vancouver Intl
11 km from city centre

Quick facts about Vancouver

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Vancouver
Local time
Currency
Canadian Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
2.77 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
15 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.89 AUD

Start planning your trip to Vancouver