Find cheap flights to Dubai

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Dubai?

+105%
+70%
+35%
Base
Price
1,085 - 2,048 AUD

Dubai flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Dubai found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
786 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
02:10
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
805 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
00:55
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
DXB
08:00
Dubai International airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
815 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
13:25
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
China Eastern
DXB
08:00
Dubai International airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
21:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
841 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
33h 15m
1 Stop
18:15
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Air China
DXB
08:00
Dubai International airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
843 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 00m
2 Stops
22:00
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
China Eastern
DXB
08:00
Dubai International airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
20:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
844 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
13h 10m
22:10
DXB
Dubai International airport
Emirates
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
12h 20m
03:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,066 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Qantas Airways
DXB
08:00
Dubai International airport
10h 50m
22:50
PER
Perth airport
1,066 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
14h 35m
23:35
DXB
Dubai International airport
Emirates
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
14h 15m
05:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,094 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
14h 35m
23:35
DXB
Dubai International airport
Emirates
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
14h 15m
05:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,130 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
01:25
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Emirates
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
14h 15m
05:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,141 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+1
DXB
Dubai International airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
DXB
09:00
Dubai International airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
786 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Dubai?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Dubai

Below you will find all the airports in Dubai along with the distance from the city centre
Dubai Al Maktoum Intl
34 km from city centre
Dubai International
10 km from city centre

Quick facts about Dubai

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Dubai
Local time
Currency
United Arab Emirates Dirham
Beer
Pint of beer
5.99 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
7.64 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
1.91 AUD

Start planning your trip to Dubai


Flights to other cities in United Arab Emirates

Lost the lust for Dubai? Check out some flights to other cities in United Arab Emirates