Flights Europe Netherlands

Search and find cheap flights to Netherlands

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Netherlands

These routes have the cheapest flights to Netherlands found by momondo users
Melbourne - Amsterdam 846 AUD
Sydney - Amsterdam 858 AUD
Brisbane - Amsterdam 909 AUD
Perth - Amsterdam 918 AUD
Adelaide - Amsterdam 1,292 AUD

Netherlands flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Netherlands found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 25m
1 Stop
23:25
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
846 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 45m
2 Stops
19:45
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
33h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
878 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
885 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
890 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 25m
1 Stop
00:25
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
909 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
PER
13:00
Perth airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
08:00
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Southern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
42h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+2
PER
Perth airport
918 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,140 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,138 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
12:25
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,094 AUD
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
29h 20m
2 Stops
11:20
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
EVA Air
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
18:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,290 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
21:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,100 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 10m
2 Stops
05:10
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Lufthansa
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
39h 20m
2 Stops
03:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,334 AUD
Flights Europe Netherlands