Flights Europe Greece

Search and find cheap flights to Greece

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Greece

These routes have the cheapest flights to Greece found by momondo users
Melbourne - Athens 700 AUD
Perth - Athens 731 AUD
Sydney - Athens 747 AUD
Brisbane - Athens 1,130 AUD
Darwin - Athens 1,151 AUD

Greece flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Greece found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
640 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
700 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
31h 05m
1 Stop
14:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
37h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+2
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
716 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
720 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
723 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
742 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
10:05
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,159 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
742 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Etihad Airways
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 50m
2 Stops
14:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,181 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
28h 50m
1 Stop
11:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
10:05
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,371 AUD
SilkAir
SilkAir
DRW
13:30
Darwin airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
SilkAir
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
30h 40m
1 Stop
20:10
+1
DRW
Darwin airport
1,068 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
13:30
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Multiple Airlines
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
16:00
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,313 AUD
Flights Europe Greece