Flights Europe Ireland

Search and find cheap flights to Ireland

Tue. 26/3
Tue. 2/4
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Ireland

These routes have the cheapest flights to Ireland found by momondo users
Melbourne - Dublin 1,069 AUD
Adelaide - Dublin 1,114 AUD
Sydney - Dublin 1,125 AUD
Perth - Dublin 1,203 AUD
Melbourne - Cork 1,269 AUD

Ireland flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Ireland found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,060 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,125 AUD
KLM
KLM
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
46h 30m
2 Stops
03:30
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
KLM
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
20:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,135 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
11:25
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
39h 20m
2 Stops
05:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,136 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
58h 25m
2 Stops
15:25
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
39h 55m
2 Stops
06:25
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,224 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 15m
1 Stop
00:15
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
20:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,230 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
04:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,295 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,238 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
07:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qantas Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
14:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,539 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,060 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,125 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 05m
2 Stops
08:05
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Emirates
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
20:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,295 AUD

Most popular cities to travel to in Ireland

Explore the cities our users love in Ireland
Flights Europe Ireland