Find cheap flights to Dublin

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Dublin?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
1,140 - 2,213 AUD

Dublin flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Dublin found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
27h 05m
2 Stops
19:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
952 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
13:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
960 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
998 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
11:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,001 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
08:25
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,006 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
34h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,007 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
01:55
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Emirates
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,310 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
23h 30m
2 Stops
04:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Multiple Airlines
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
25h 10m
2 Stops
13:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,102 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
08:25
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,006 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
998 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 55m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qantas Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
21:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,661 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
27h 05m
2 Stops
19:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
952 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Dublin?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Dublin

Below you will find all the airports in Dublin along with the distance from the city centre
Dublin
8 km from city centre

Quick facts about Dublin

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Dublin
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
3.09 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
24 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.30 AUD

Start planning your trip to Dublin


Flights to other cities in Ireland

Lost the lust for Dublin? Check out some flights to other cities in Ireland