Find cheap flights to Munich

Sat. 23/3
Sat. 30/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Munich?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,092 - 2,044 AUD

Munich flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Munich found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
36h 20m
2 Stops
18:20
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Multiple Airlines
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
27h 05m
2 Stops
17:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,141 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Emirates
MUC
05:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
36h 55m
1 Stop
00:55
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,161 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
12:20
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Multiple Airlines
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
21:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,285 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 15m
2 Stops
10:15
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,286 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,292 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 00m
1 Stop
00:00
+2
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
34h 20m
1 Stop
00:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,304 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
04:15
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
11:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,736 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 25m
2 Stops
08:25
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Emirates
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,307 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 15m
2 Stops
10:15
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,286 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,292 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
24h 10m
1 Stop
06:10
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Singapore Airlines
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,510 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Munich?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Munich

Below you will find all the airports in Munich along with the distance from the city centre
Munich Augsburg/Mühlhausen
56 km from city centre
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
27 km from city centre
Oberpfaffenhofen
23 km from city centre

Quick facts about Munich

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Munich
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.45 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
19 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.64 AUD

Start planning your trip to Munich