Flights Europe Spain Barcelona

Find cheap flights to Barcelona

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Barcelona?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,126 - 1,960 AUD

Barcelona flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Barcelona found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
45h 20m
2 Stops
02:20
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
China Southern
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
42h 20m
2 Stops
09:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
955 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
44h 15m
2 Stops
02:15
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
972 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 50m
2 Stops
01:50
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
972 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 50m
2 Stops
01:50
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
975 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
52h 20m
2 Stops
10:20
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
China Southern
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
53h 20m
2 Stops
17:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
976 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
13:10
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
42h 50m
2 Stops
08:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
979 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Qatar Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,140 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Etihad Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
23h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,055 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
05:50
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Qatar Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,630 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Etihad Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
16:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,170 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 15m
2 Stops
11:15
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Etihad Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
18:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,138 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
28h 30m
2 Stops
18:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,058 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Barcelona?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Barcelona

Below you will find all the airports in Barcelona along with the distance from the city centre
Barcelona-El Prat
11 km from city centre
Girona Costa Brava
74 km from city centre
Reus
87 km from city centre

Quick facts about Barcelona

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Barcelona
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.19 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.35 AUD

Start planning your trip to Barcelona

Flights Europe Spain Barcelona