Flights Europe Spain

Search and find cheap flights to Spain

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Spain

These routes have the cheapest flights to Spain found by momondo users
Melbourne - Madrid 862 AUD
Sydney - Madrid 895 AUD
Brisbane - Madrid 943 AUD
Melbourne - Barcelona 959 AUD
Perth - Barcelona 980 AUD

Spain flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Spain found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
14:15
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
China Eastern
MAD
05:00
Madrid Barajas airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
23:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
895 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
41h 35m
1 Stop
23:35
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
China Eastern
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
41h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
895 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
56h 00m
2 Stops
14:00
+2
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
China Eastern
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
41h 20m
2 Stops
07:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
916 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
45h 20m
2 Stops
02:20
+2
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
China Southern
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
42h 20m
2 Stops
09:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
959 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 55m
2 Stops
06:55
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
968 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
972 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Etihad Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
23h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,032 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 55m
2 Stops
06:55
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Multiple Airlines
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
968 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
Qantas Airways
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,053 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
Qatar Airways
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
14:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,181 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 50m
2 Stops
10:50
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
Lufthansa
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,125 AUD
KLM
KLM
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 05m
2 Stops
11:05
+1
MAD
Madrid Barajas airport
KLM
MAD
06:00
Madrid Barajas airport
28h 40m
3 Stops
20:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,517 AUD

Popular routes landing in Spain

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Spain