Flights Europe

Cheap flights to Europe

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Europe flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Europe found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
07:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
39h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
870 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
21:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
872 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 25m
1 Stop
00:25
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
31h 40m
1 Stop
21:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
873 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
11:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
887 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
905 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
11:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
908 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,084 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
953 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
941 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
946 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
07:05
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
999 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat airport
Etihad Airways
BCN
06:00
Barcelona-El Prat airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
16:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
987 AUD

Popular routes to Europe from Australia

Most frequently searched flights to Europe along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Europe