Find cheap flights to Amsterdam

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Amsterdam?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
1,054 - 1,850 AUD

Amsterdam flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Amsterdam found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 25m
1 Stop
23:25
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
846 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
858 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 45m
2 Stops
19:45
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
33h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
878 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
885 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
890 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
PER
13:00
Perth airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
08:00
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Southern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
42h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+2
PER
Perth airport
918 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,140 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,138 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
12:25
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,094 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
10:35
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Southern
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,012 AUD
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
29h 20m
2 Stops
11:20
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
EVA Air
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
18:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,290 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Etihad Airways
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
21:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,100 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Amsterdam?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Amsterdam

Below you will find all the airports in Amsterdam along with the distance from the city centre
Amsterdam Schiphol
11 km from city centre

Quick facts about Amsterdam

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Amsterdam
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.94 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
24 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.77 AUD

Start planning your trip to Amsterdam


Flights to other cities in Netherlands

Lost the lust for Amsterdam? Check out some flights to other cities in Netherlands