Flights Europe Sweden Stockholm

Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Thu. 21/3
Thu. 28/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Stockholm?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
1,124 - 2,180 AUD

Stockholm flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Stockholm found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
02:10
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Qatar Airways
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,120 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
China Eastern
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
36h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,140 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
China Eastern
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
35h 10m
2 Stops
01:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,152 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
16:05
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Multiple Airlines
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
46h 50m
2 Stops
12:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,195 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
37h 15m
2 Stops
19:15
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Multiple Airlines
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
43h 50m
2 Stops
09:50
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,220 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
01:40
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Qatar Airways
ARN
05:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
07:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,324 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
02:10
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Qatar Airways
ARN
06:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,120 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
01:40
+1
ARN
Stockholm Arlanda airport
Qatar Airways
ARN
05:00
Stockholm Arlanda airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
07:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,324 AUD
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 50m
2 Stops
06:50
+1
BMA
Stockholm Bromma airport
Finnair
BMA
06:00
Stockholm Bromma airport
22h 55m
2 Stops
12:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,875 AUD
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
BMA
Stockholm Bromma airport
Finnair
BMA
06:00
Stockholm Bromma airport
24h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,641 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
BMA
Stockholm Bromma airport
Etihad Airways
BMA
06:00
Stockholm Bromma airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,727 AUD
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 05m
2 Stops
10:05
+1
BMA
Stockholm Bromma airport
Finnair
BMA
06:00
Stockholm Bromma airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,762 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Stockholm?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Stockholm

Below you will find all the airports in Stockholm along with the distance from the city centre
Stockholm Arlanda
35 km from city centre
Stockholm Bromma
6 km from city centre
Stockholm Skavsta
89 km from city centre
Stockholm Vasteras/Hasslo
85 km from city centre

Quick facts about Stockholm

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Stockholm
Local time
Currency
Swedish Krona
Beer
Pint of beer
2.61 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
18 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
5.44 AUD

Start planning your trip to Stockholm

Flights Europe Sweden Stockholm