Find cheap flights to Athens

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Athens?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,144 - 2,134 AUD

Athens flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Athens found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
862 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
881 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
40h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
883 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
39h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
890 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
11:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
905 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
905 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
881 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
13:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,542 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 30m
2 Stops
09:30
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Etihad Airways
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
23h 05m
2 Stops
13:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,113 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
10:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
905 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
862 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Singapore Airlines
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
22h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,556 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Athens?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Athens

Below you will find all the airports in Athens along with the distance from the city centre
Athens Eleftherios V.
19 km from city centre

Quick facts about Athens

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Athens
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
2.05 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.23 AUD

Start planning your trip to Athens