Flights Europe France

Search and find cheap flights to France

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to France

These routes have the cheapest flights to France found by momondo users
Melbourne - Paris 893 AUD
Brisbane - Paris 900 AUD
Sydney - Paris 904 AUD
Perth - Paris 942 AUD
Sydney - Nice 1,006 AUD

France flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to France found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
08:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
893 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
893 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
08:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
906 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
35h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
906 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
05:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
907 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
08:10
+1
NCE
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
Multiple Airlines
NCE
06:00
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
16:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,006 AUD
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Thai Airways
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
07:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,347 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,062 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Qatar Airways
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,099 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
08:10
+1
NCE
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
Multiple Airlines
NCE
06:00
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
16:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,006 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 15m
2 Stops
10:15
+1
NCE
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
SWISS
NCE
05:00
Nice Côte d'Azur airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
17:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,219 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
08:30
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
893 AUD

Popular routes landing in France

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe France