Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to San Francisco?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
955 - 2,067 AUD

San Francisco flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to San Francisco found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
SFO
San Francisco airport
Fiji Airways
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
815 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
53h 40m
3 Stops
02:40
+2
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Eastern
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
49h 50m
3 Stops
15:50
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
833 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Fiji Airways
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
08:55
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
835 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
19h 35m
2 Stops
16:35
SFO
San Francisco airport
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
38h 50m
2 Stops
06:50
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
864 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
SFO
San Francisco airport
Fiji Airways
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
20:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
864 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
909 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 20m
10:20
SFO
San Francisco airport
Qantas Airways
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
14h 40m
04:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,111 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
909 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
913 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
SFO
San Francisco airport
Fiji Airways
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
815 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
909 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
10:20
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
910 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to San Francisco?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near San Francisco

Below you will find all the airports in San Francisco along with the distance from the city centre
San Francisco
18 km from city centre

Quick facts about San Francisco

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in San Francisco
Local time
Currency
US Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
2.58 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
23 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.81 AUD

Start planning your trip to San Francisco