Find cheap flights to Boston

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Boston?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
1,304 - 2,759 AUD

Boston flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Boston found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Hawaiian Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
44h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,256 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
48h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+2
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
38h 55m
2 Stops
04:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,259 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
48h 05m
2 Stops
00:05
+2
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
16:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,318 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Hawaiian Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
44h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,348 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
06:30
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Air New Zealand
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
32h 25m
2 Stops
23:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,365 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
02:35
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Air New Zealand
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
19:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,404 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
23:40
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Virgin Australia
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
26h 40m
2 Stops
16:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,415 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
02:35
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Air New Zealand
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
19:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,404 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 42m
2 Stops
01:42
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
29h 55m
1 Stop
21:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,880 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
29h 35m
1 Stop
05:35
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Qatar Airways
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
17:15
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,587 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
23:10
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Hawaiian Airlines
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
36h 31m
2 Stops
02:31
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,588 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 25m
2 Stops
06:25
+1
BOS
Boston Logan International airport
Air New Zealand
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan International airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,586 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Boston?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Boston

Below you will find all the airports in Boston along with the distance from the city centre
Boston Logan International
3 km from city centre

Quick facts about Boston

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Boston
Local time
Currency
US Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
2.84 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
21 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.48 AUD

Start planning your trip to Boston