Find cheap flights to Sao Paulo

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Sao Paulo?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
1,373 - 2,657 AUD

Sao Paulo flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Sao Paulo found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
36h 30m
2 Stops
13:30
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
22:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,116 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
24h 40m
2 Stops
01:40
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
1,120 AUD
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
01:35
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
LATAM Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
24h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,131 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,202 AUD
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
10:30
+1
CGH
Sao Paulo Congonhas airport
LATAM Airlines
CGH
02:00
Sao Paulo Congonhas airport
32h 05m
2 Stops
00:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,206 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AVV
16:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
36h 45m
3 Stops
15:45
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
02:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
1,212 AUD
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
01:35
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
LATAM Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
24h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,131 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,202 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
03:10
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
15:20
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,284 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
02:20
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,231 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
24h 40m
2 Stops
01:40
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
1,120 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 35m
2 Stops
04:35
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
GRU
03:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
32h 20m
1 Stop
00:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,226 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Sao Paulo?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Sao Paulo

Below you will find all the airports in Sao Paulo along with the distance from the city centre
Sao Paulo Congonhas
8 km from city centre
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
19 km from city centre
Sao Paulo Viracopos
77 km from city centre

Quick facts about Sao Paulo

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Sao Paulo
Local time
Currency
Brazilian Real
Beer
Pint of beer
1.67 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
8.93 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
1.43 AUD

Start planning your trip to Sao Paulo