Find cheap flights to Karachi

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Karachi?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,035 - 1,767 AUD

Karachi flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Karachi found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 50m
3 Stops
15:50
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 35m
2 Stops
23:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
856 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 45m
1 Stop
16:45
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
949 AUD
SriLankan
SriLankan
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
SriLankan
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,108 AUD
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
18:20
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
10:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
50h 55m
2 Stops
18:55
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,117 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
31h 35m
3 Stops
17:35
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
KHI
10:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
44h 05m
3 Stops
09:05
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,141 AUD
SriLankan
SriLankan
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
SriLankan
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,156 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Emirates
KHI
10:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,165 AUD
SriLankan
SriLankan
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
SriLankan
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,108 AUD
SriLankan
SriLankan
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
SriLankan
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,156 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 50m
3 Stops
15:50
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 35m
2 Stops
23:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
856 AUD
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 45m
1 Stop
16:45
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Air China
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
33h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
949 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
36h 15m
3 Stops
21:15
+1
KHI
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
KHI
09:00
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl airport
32h 45m
3 Stops
23:15
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,414 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Karachi?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Karachi

Below you will find all the airports in Karachi along with the distance from the city centre
Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl
8 km from city centre

Quick facts about Karachi

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Karachi
Local time
Currency
Pakistani Rupee
Beer
Pint of beer
1.71 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.53 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.21 AUD

Start planning your trip to Karachi