Flights Africa South Africa

Search and find cheap flights to South Africa

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to South Africa

These routes have the cheapest flights to South Africa found by momondo users
Perth - Johannesburg 1,117 AUD
Sydney - Johannesburg 1,183 AUD
Brisbane - Johannesburg 1,184 AUD
Melbourne - Johannesburg 1,188 AUD
Perth - Cape Town 1,301 AUD

South Africa flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to South Africa found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Mauritius
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
02:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,117 AUD
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Mauritius
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
02:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,117 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
36h 15m
2 Stops
19:15
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,183 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
10:10
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
16:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,188 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
36h 15m
2 Stops
02:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,188 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Etihad Airways
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 30m
2 Stops
18:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,208 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 00m
21:00
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qantas Airways
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11h 45m
03:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,498 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
00:00
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Multiple Airlines
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,450 AUD
South African
South African
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 15m
2 Stops
03:15
+1
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl airport
South African
DUR
06:00
Durban King Shaka Intl airport
20h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,618 AUD
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Mauritius
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
02:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,117 AUD
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Air Mauritius
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
02:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,117 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
CPT
06:00
Cape Town Intl airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,301 AUD

Popular routes landing in South Africa

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Africa South Africa