Find cheap flights to Buenos Aires

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Buenos Aires?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
1,153 - 2,469 AUD

Buenos Aires flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Buenos Aires found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
17:55
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
LATAM Airlines
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
44h 35m
2 Stops
10:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,081 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,118 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
21h 10m
1 Stop
11:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,131 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
00:35
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Multiple Airlines
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
23h 29m
2 Stops
13:29
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,144 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 40m
2 Stops
10:40
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Multiple Airlines
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,146 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 15m
2 Stops
15:15
+1
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery airport
Multiple Airlines
AEP
01:00
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery airport
24h 45m
2 Stops
15:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,149 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
14:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,555 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
00:35
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Multiple Airlines
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
23h 29m
2 Stops
13:29
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,144 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 20m
2 Stops
23:20
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery airport
Multiple Airlines
AEP
02:00
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
00:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,169 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 40m
2 Stops
10:40
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Multiple Airlines
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,146 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
21h 10m
1 Stop
11:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,131 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,118 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Buenos Aires?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Buenos Aires

Below you will find all the airports in Buenos Aires along with the distance from the city centre
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
6 km from city centre
Buenos Aires El Palomar
21 km from city centre
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
27 km from city centre

Quick facts about Buenos Aires

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Buenos Aires
Local time
Currency
Argentine Peso
Beer
Pint of beer
1.24 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
9.18 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.45 AUD

Start planning your trip to Buenos Aires


Popular routes to Buenos Aires

Most frequently searched flights to Buenos Aires along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration