Flights New Zealand Wellington

Find cheap flights to Wellington

Fri. 22/2
Fri. 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Wellington?

+150.0%
+100.0%
+50.0%
Base
Price
398 - 906 AUD

Wellington flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Wellington found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
19:20
WLG
Wellington airport
Singapore Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
3h 55m
17:55
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
304 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 35m
20:35
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
4h 05m
19:05
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
334 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
19:20
WLG
Wellington airport
Singapore Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
3h 55m
17:55
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
334 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 35m
20:35
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
4h 05m
19:05
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
335 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 35m
19:35
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
4h 05m
18:05
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
336 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
5h 55m
1 Stop
22:55
WLG
Wellington airport
Jetstar
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
8h 10m
1 Stop
23:10
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
381 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3h 14m
20:14
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
3h 45m
17:45
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
486 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3h 15m
20:15
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
3h 45m
18:45
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
472 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3h 15m
21:15
WLG
Wellington airport
Virgin Australia
WLG
18:00
Wellington airport
3h 45m
19:45
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
650 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
19:20
WLG
Wellington airport
Singapore Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
3h 55m
17:55
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
304 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
3h 20m
19:20
WLG
Wellington airport
Singapore Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
3h 55m
17:55
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
334 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
3h 25m
20:25
WLG
Wellington airport
Virgin Australia
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
4h 00m
18:00
BNE
Brisbane airport
384 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Wellington?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Wellington

Below you will find all the airports in Wellington along with the distance from the city centre
Wellington
5 km from city centre

Quick facts about Wellington

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Wellington
Local time
Currency
New Zealand Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
5.58 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
17 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.75 AUD

Start planning your trip to Wellington

Flights New Zealand Wellington