Flights Africa Kenya Nairobi

Find cheap flights to Nairobi

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Nairobi?

+45%
+30%
+15%
Base
Price
1,496 - 2,151 AUD

Nairobi flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Nairobi found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
00:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,237 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
39h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,252 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
05:50
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
45h 30m
2 Stops
12:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,265 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
05:50
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
45h 30m
2 Stops
11:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,288 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 15m
2 Stops
23:15
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,344 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Emirates
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
21:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,517 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
13:00
Perth airport
26h 05m
1 Stop
10:05
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Qantas Airways
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,794 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
09:30
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
24h 35m
2 Stops
14:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,525 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
00:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,237 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 40m
2 Stops
05:40
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
20:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,544 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
39h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,252 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 15m
2 Stops
23:15
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,344 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Nairobi?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Nairobi

Below you will find all the airports in Nairobi along with the distance from the city centre
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
11 km from city centre
Nairobi Wilson
3 km from city centre

Quick facts about Nairobi

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Nairobi
Local time
Currency
Kenyan Shilling
Beer
Pint of beer
2.56 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
6.87 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
1.10 AUD

Start planning your trip to Nairobi

Flights Africa Kenya Nairobi