Find cheap flights to Vienna

Wed. 20/3
Wed. 27/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Vienna?

+105.0%
+70.0%
+35.0%
Base
Price
1,065 - 2,008 AUD
Temperature
2 - 28 °C
Precipitation
4 - 10 mm

Vienna flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Vienna found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 00m
2 Stops
23:00
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
19:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,128 AUD
KLM
KLM
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
KLM
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
35h 45m
2 Stops
01:45
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,152 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
39h 40m
1 Stop
21:40
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
China Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
39h 10m
1 Stop
05:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,190 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
China Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
39h 10m
1 Stop
05:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,207 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
China Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,209 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
36h 05m
2 Stops
18:05
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Etihad Airways
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,257 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
04:50
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Qatar Airways
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,381 AUD
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Austrian Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
18:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,428 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
09:40
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Singapore Airlines
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
17:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,377 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
36h 05m
2 Stops
18:05
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Etihad Airways
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,257 AUD
KLM
KLM
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
KLM
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
35h 45m
2 Stops
01:45
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,152 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
1 Stop
04:35
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Qatar Airways
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,647 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Vienna?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Vienna

Below you will find all the airports in Vienna along with the distance from the city centre
Vienna Intl
18 km from city centre

Quick facts about Vienna

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Vienna
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.50 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.84 AUD

Start planning your trip to Vienna