Search and find cheap flights to Colombia

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Colombia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Colombia found by momondo users
Melbourne - Bogotá 1,403 AUD
Sydney - Bogotá 1,416 AUD
Melbourne - Medellín 1,472 AUD
Brisbane - Bogotá 1,473 AUD
Melbourne - Cartagena 1,512 AUD

Colombia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Colombia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 37m
3 Stops
11:37
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Varias aerolíneas
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
51h 13m
4 Stops
18:13
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
3.175.893 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
3:35
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
0:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 00m
2 Stops
0:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.182.145 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
1:15
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
23:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.213.404 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
2 Stops
0:50
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
22:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.254.040 COP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 12m
3 Stops
9:12
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Varias aerolíneas
BOG
0:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
37h 38m
2 Stops
5:38
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
3.272.796 COP
Delta
Delta
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
1:55
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
3.310.306 COP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 09m
2 Stops
23:09
MDE
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
Varias aerolíneas
MDE
23:00
Medellín Jose Marie Cordova airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
3.413.460 COP
Delta
Delta
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
1:55
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
3.310.306 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
2 Stops
0:50
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
22:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.254.040 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
1:15
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
23:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.213.404 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
3:35
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
0:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 00m
2 Stops
0:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.182.145 COP
Delta
Delta
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 20m
2 Stops
2:20
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
22:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
3.425.964 COP

Popular routes landing in Colombia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times