Flights Europe Canberra to Europe

Cheap flights from Canberra to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Canberra to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canberra to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
23 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
13:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
31 Oct.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
23:30
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
18 Nov.
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
15:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
25 Nov.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
32h 05m
2 Stops
13:05
+1
BRU
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
BRU
06:00
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports airport
37h 55m
2 Stops
05:55
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,276 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
12 Apr.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
55h 10m
2 Stops
12:10
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
24 Apr.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 35m
2 Stops
21:35
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,436 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
28h 15m
3 Stops
09:15
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
39h 50m
3 Stops
07:50
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,638 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
59h 05m
3 Stops
17:05
+2
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Emirates
05 Nov.
HEL
07:00
Helsinki-Vantaa airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,723 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
07:50
+1
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports airport
Qatar Airways
05 Nov.
WAW
06:00
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports airport
25h 10m
2 Stops
17:10
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,769 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
23 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
13:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
31 Oct.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
23:30
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
18 Nov.
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
15:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
25 Nov.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
00:30
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
28h 15m
3 Stops
09:15
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
39h 50m
3 Stops
07:50
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,638 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
01 Nov.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
32h 05m
2 Stops
13:05
+1
BRU
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
BRU
06:00
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports airport
37h 55m
2 Stops
05:55
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,276 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
12 Apr.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
55h 10m
2 Stops
12:10
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Etihad Airways
24 Apr.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 35m
2 Stops
21:35
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,436 AUD

Alternative routes for Canberra to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Canberra to Istanbul
Fastest flight time
28h 00m
Cheapest price
1,004 AUD
Canberra to London
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
1,146 AUD
Canberra to Dublin
Fastest flight time
31h 15m
Cheapest price
1,170 AUD
Canberra to Moscow
Fastest flight time
32h 30m
Cheapest price
1,187 AUD
Canberra to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
1,239 AUD
Canberra to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,248 AUD
Canberra to Manchester
Fastest flight time
38h 20m
Cheapest price
1,258 AUD
Canberra to Zurich
Fastest flight time
26h 20m
Cheapest price
1,335 AUD
Canberra to Oslo
Fastest flight time
30h 40m
Cheapest price
1,388 AUD
Canberra to Paris
Fastest flight time
32h 45m
Cheapest price
1,411 AUD
Canberra to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
32h 20m
Cheapest price
1,420 AUD
Canberra to Munich
Fastest flight time
28h 25m
Cheapest price
1,604 AUD
Canberra to Berlin
Fastest flight time
32h 45m
Cheapest price
1,633 AUD
Canberra to Rome
Fastest flight time
29h 50m
Cheapest price
1,667 AUD
Canberra to Copenhagen
Fastest flight time
32h 25m
Cheapest price
1,688 AUD
Canberra to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
35h 00m
Cheapest price
1,976 AUD
View more

Flights to Europe from:

Flights Europe Canberra to Europe